lasasdownload.blogg.se

Another oh hae young gif
Another oh hae young gif












another oh hae young gif

Another oh hae young gif tv#

The May 31 broadcast of the drama recorded 8.425. TvN siap mencetak permata lain TV yang menanyangkan Goblin, Oh My Ghostess, seri K2 dan the Answer Me bekerja sama dengan penulis seri 2016 yang populer, Another Oh Hae Young untuk membawakan satu drama TV yang tak terlupakan lagi. It would be cute to sit my partner on our shopping chart and share a kiss together,” and “In the drama, I shot a kiss scene in a field of barley, and that makes me want to try kissing someone in a green tea field. tvN’s Monday-Tuesday drama Oh Hae Young Again is proving its huge popularity by hitting record-breaking ratings. The MCs asked Lee Min Woo where he would want to share a kiss with someone and he stated, “I want to try kissing someone while skydiving.” Jun Jin chimed in and said, “I want to be wrestling someone and when I get them in a headlock, I’d naturally lean down and give them a kiss.”Įric had a more romantic answer as he said, “I want to do it in a supermarket. Let me go like a dream that’ll go away when you. My heart kept trembling, I was afraid I’d cry. The dawn is passing by quickly, I miss you.

another oh hae young gif

Romantic as Oh Hae-Young and Another Miss Oh as Yoon Seo. But when I saw them kissing at a grilled clam restaurant, I threw the banana I was eating against a wall. When has anyone ever felt like kissing while eating clams?” Let me go like a dream that’ll go away when you open your eyes. in which she was the main vocalist and also had a solo career. Lee Min Woo added, “I was okay with the kiss scene against a wall. The members revealed that they poked fun at Eric because they felt his character was very cheesy. Shinhwa made a guest appearance on KBS 2TV’s “ Happy Together” on January 12 and Eric’s most recent drama “Another Oh Hae Young” came up during the conversation. Shinhwa’s Lee Min Woo revealed what one of Eric’s kiss scenes in “ Another Oh Hae Young” made him do.














Another oh hae young gif